Become a Fan

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Monday, February 09, 2009

Monday, January 12, 2009

Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Wednesday, September 10, 2008

Sunday, August 10, 2008

Friday, August 01, 2008

Friday, June 06, 2008

Monday, June 02, 2008

Thursday, December 20, 2007

My Photo

watch me on youtube

Sponsored by 3M

  • 3M logo
    Inga Hamilton is proud to say that diversified technology company 3M support her art and community work by providing 3M 4251 Maintenance Free Gas/Vapour and Particulate Respirators for those involved in her projects. www.3M.co.uk/Safety