Become a Fan

Sunday, March 15, 2009

Thursday, March 12, 2009

Monday, January 19, 2009

Monday, January 12, 2009

Wednesday, October 01, 2008

Wednesday, September 03, 2008

Friday, August 01, 2008

Monday, February 04, 2008

Tuesday, January 08, 2008

Monday, October 29, 2007

My Photo

watch me on youtube

Sponsored by 3M

  • 3M logo
    Inga Hamilton is proud to say that diversified technology company 3M support her art and community work by providing 3M 4251 Maintenance Free Gas/Vapour and Particulate Respirators for those involved in her projects. www.3M.co.uk/Safety