Become a Fan

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Friday, September 30, 2011

Tuesday, February 01, 2011

Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Friday, April 10, 2009

Monday, April 06, 2009

Friday, April 03, 2009

Wednesday, April 01, 2009

Friday, March 27, 2009

Friday, March 20, 2009

My Photo

watch me on youtube

Sponsored by 3M

  • 3M logo
    Inga Hamilton is proud to say that diversified technology company 3M support her art and community work by providing 3M 4251 Maintenance Free Gas/Vapour and Particulate Respirators for those involved in her projects. www.3M.co.uk/Safety